Elections & Endorsements

We believe in the power of local solutions.  We want to encourage more residents and businesses to become involved in their city council/county commission elections in order to re-balance the role of government.  Earn The Vote Action will focus energy and engagement in local/municipal elections and will remain engaged after the elections to support or oppose local issues such as tax increases.   


March 9: Presidential Preference Primary & Municipal Elections

  • voter registration deadline 2/20

August 20: Primary Elections 

  • voter registration deadline 7/22

November 5: General Election 

  • voter registration deadline 10/7


Austin Arthur
Orange County Commission Dist 1
Layla Collins
Hillsborough County School Board
Rep. Danny Alvarez
FL State Representative Dist. 69
Rep. Dean Black
FL State Representative Dist 15
Darryl Boyer
FL State Representative Dist. 19
Ebo Entsuah
FL State Senate Dist. 13
Kim Kendall
FL State Representative Dist. 18
Michelle Salzman
FL State Representative Dist. 1
Corey Simon
FL State Senate Dist. 3
David Smith
FL State Representative Dist. 38
Chase Tramont
FL State Representative Dist. 30
Jen Flebotte
Hillsborough County School Board
Ricky Butler
Pinellas Park City Council

CONGRATULATIONS!! Ricky Butler won his election to Pinellas Park City Council Seat 3# on March 19, 2024

Bruce Rector
Clearwater Mayor

CONGRATULATIONS!! Bruce Rector won his election to Clearwater City Council Seat 1/Mayor on March 19, 2024

Barry Rubin
St. Pete City Council District 3
Alian Collazo
FL State Representative Dist. 115
David Borrero
FL State Representative Dist. 111
Adianis Morales
FL Congressional Dist. 9
Bill Reicherter
FL State Representative Dist. 90
Stan McClain
FL State Senate Dist. 9